Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Bjørn Skjønning Andersen Bjørn Skjønning Andersen Industrial PhDDTU Managementbjska@dtu.dk
Michael Bruhn Barfod Michael Bruhn BarfodAssociate ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 15 40mbba@dtu.dk
Loris Battistello Loris BattistelloPhD studentDTU Managementlobatti@dtu.dk
Michael Bayer Michael Bayer Industrial PhDDTU Managementmbay@dtu.dk
Henrik Bøgedal Breddam Henrik Bøgedal BreddamPhD studentDTU Managementhebb@dtu.dk
Stefanie Buchholz Stefanie BuchholzPhD studentDTU Managementstebu@dtu.dk
Elin Björk Bödvarsdottir Elin Björk BödvarsdottirPhD studentDTU Managementebod@dtu.dk
Jinyu Choi Jinyu ChoiGuest researcherDTU Managementjychoi@krri.re.kr
Jonas Mark Christensen Jonas Mark ChristensenPostdocDTU Managementjomc@dtu.dk
Jens Vinther Clausen Jens Vinther ClausenPhD studentDTU Managementjevcl@dtu.dk
Kasper Edwards Kasper EdwardsSenior ResearcherDTU Management+45 45 25 60 10kaed@dtu.dk
Daniel Alberto Sepúlveda Estay Daniel Alberto Sepúlveda EstayPostdocDTU Management+45 45 25 44 03dasep@dtu.dk
Joao Filipe Paiva Fonseca Joao Filipe Paiva FonsecaResearch AssistantDTU Managementjfpf@dtu.dk
Mette Sanne Hansen Mette Sanne HansenHead of centerDTU Management+45 26 79 33 91mesa@dtu.dk
Steven Harrod Steven HarrodAssociate ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 14 86stehar@dtu.dk
Erik Orm Hellsten Erik Orm HellstenPhD studentDTU Managementerohe@dtu.dk
Dennis Søren Holm Dennis Søren HolmPhD studentDTU Managementdsho@dtu.dk
Evelien van der Hurk Evelien van der HurkAssistant ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 48 21evdh@dtu.dk
Lars Hvam Lars HvamProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 44 35lahv@dtu.dk
Christine Ipsen Christine IpsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 60 14chip@dtu.dk
Peter Jacobsen Peter JacobsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 48 15peja@dtu.dk
Per Anker Jensen Per Anker JensenProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 16 74pank@dtu.dk
Rasmus Jørgensen Rasmus JørgensenPhD studentDTU Management+45 27 60 86 87rajor@dtu.dk
Martin Philip Kidd Martin Philip KiddAssistant ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 30 92mpki@dtu.dk
Kathrin Kirchner Kathrin KirchnerAssociate ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 60 32kakir@dtu.dk
Marie Louise Kirkegaard Marie Louise KirkegaardPhD studentDTU Management+45 45 25 45 47mlki@dtu.dk
Torkil Kollsker Torkil KollskerPhD studentDTU Managementtoko@dtu.dk
David Franz Koza David Franz KozaPostdocDTU Management+45 45 25 33 79dakoz@dtu.dk
Jacob Kronbak Jacob KronbakAssociate ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 15 33jakro@dtu.dk
Nina Lange Nina LangeAssistant ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 45 42nilan@dtu.dk
Allan Larsen Allan LarsenProfessor, group LeaderDTU Management+45 45 25 60 73alar@dtu.dk
Jesper Larsen Jesper LarsenProfessor/Head of DivisionDTU Management+45 45 25 33 85jesla@dtu.dk
Kirstine  Lautrup Kirstine LautrupSecretaryDTU Management+45 45 25 60 50kila@dtu.dk
David Sacramento Lechado David Sacramento LechadoPhD studentDTU Managementdsle@dtu.dk
Steen Leleur Steen LeleurProfessor emeritusDTU Management+45 45 25 15 30stle@dtu.dk
Lucas Correa Lemes Lucas Correa LemesPhD studentDTU ManagementLucle@dtu.dk
Victor  Lund Victor LundExternal lecturerDTU Management+45 28 18 01 59vl.om@cbs.dk
Richard Martin  Lusby Richard Martin LusbyAssociate ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 30 84rmlu@dtu.dk
Claus Madsen Claus MadsenExternal Associate ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 48 09cmads@dtu.dk
Satya Sarvani Malladi Satya Sarvani MalladiPostdocDTU Managementsamal@dtu.dk
Rasmus Ørnstrup Mikkelsen Rasmus Ørnstrup Mikkelsen Industrial PhDDTU Managementrasmi@dtu.dk
Anna Myrodia Anna MyrodiaPostdocDTU Managementannamyr@dtu.dk
Giulia Nardelli Giulia NardelliAssistant ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 46 70ginar@dtu.dk
Dario Pacino Dario PacinoAssociate ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 15 12darpa@dtu.dk
George Panagakos George PanagakosResearcherDTU Management+45 45 25 65 14geopan@dtu.dk
Jørgen Lindgaard Pedersen Jørgen Lindgaard PedersenAssociate Professor EmeritusDTU Management+45 45 25 60 06jlpe@dtu.dk
Christina Scheel Persson Christina Scheel PerssonAdministrative coordinatorDTU Management+45 45 25 44 34csch@dtu.dk
Shyam Sundar Govinda Raja Perumal Shyam Sundar Govinda Raja Perumal Industrial PhDDTU Managementshyam@dtu.dk
David Pisinger David PisingerProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 45 55dapi@dtu.dk
Supuck Prugsiganont Supuck PrugsiganontPhD studentDTU Managementprug@dtu.dk
Harilaos N. Psaraftis Harilaos N. PsaraftisProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 15 19hnpsar@dtu.dk
Marianne Rask Marianne RaskExternal lecturerDTU Managementmras@dtu.dk
Helle Lohmann Rasmussen Helle Lohmann RasmussenPhD studentDTU Management+45 40 60 47 64helr@dtu.dk
Kourosh Marjani Rasmussen Kourosh Marjani RasmussenAssociate ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 48 08kmra@dtu.dk
Stefan Røpke Stefan RøpkeProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 45 54ropke@dtu.dk
Franziska Schorr Franziska Schorr Industrial PhDDTU Managementfrsc@dtu.dk
Rikke Seim Rikke SeimAssociate ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 60 29seim@dtu.dk
Liv Starheim Liv StarheimPostdocDTU Management+45 28 57 74 37lista@dtu.dk
Aleksandra Magdalena Staskiewicz Aleksandra Magdalena Staskiewicz Industrial PhDDTU Managementamst@dtu.dk
Thomas Jacob Riis Stidsen Thomas Jacob Riis StidsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 44 49thst@dtu.dk
Henrik Sylvan Henrik SylvanHead of CenterDTU Management+45 45 25 15 37sylvan@dtu.dk
Alexandria Lee Trattner Alexandria Lee TrattnerIndustrial PhD studentDTU Managementalemo@dtu.dk
Charlotte Vilhelmsen Charlotte VilhelmsenAssistant ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 44 42chaan@dtu.dk
Thalis Zis Thalis ZisPostdocDTU Management+45 45 25 15 03tzis@dtu.dk