Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Anders Reenberg Andersen Anders Reenberg AndersenPhD studentDTU Management Engineeringarean@dtu.dk
Niels-Christian Fink Bagger Niels-Christian Fink BaggerPostdocDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 45 42nbag@dtu.dk
Michael Bruhn Barfod Michael Bruhn BarfodAssociate ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 15 40mbba@dtu.dk
Loris Battistello Loris BattistelloPhD studentDTU Management Engineeringlobatti@dtu.dk
Jakob Brinkø Berg Jakob Brinkø BergPhD studentDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 60 71jajoh@dtu.dk
Elin Bjørk Bodvarsdottir Elin Bjørk BodvarsdottirPhD studentDTU Management Engineeringebod@dtu.dk
Marianne Boelskifte Marianne BoelskifteProject CoordinatorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 47 46maboe@dtu.dk
Rasmus Vilrik Bruun Rasmus Vilrik BruunAdministrative officerDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 60 07rvbr@dtu.dk
Stefanie Buchholz Stefanie BuchholzPhD studentDTU Management Engineeringstebu@dtu.dk
Jonas Mark Christensen Jonas Mark ChristensenPhD studentDTU Management Engineeringjomc@dtu.dk
Jens Vinther Clausen Jens Vinther ClausenPhD studentDTU Management Engineeringjevcl@dtu.dk
Li Ding Li DingResearch AssistantDTU Management Engineeringliding@dtu.dk
Kasper Edwards Kasper EdwardsSenior ResearcherDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 60 10kaed@dtu.dk
Daniel Alberto Sepúlveda Estay Daniel Alberto Sepúlveda EstayPhD studentDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 46 67dasep@dtu.dk
Federico Farina Federico FarinaPhD studentDTU Management Engineeringfefar@dtu.dk
Diana Cordes Feibert Diana Cordes FeibertPostdocDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 60 68dife@dtu.dk
Martina Fischetti Martina FischettiIndustrial PhD studentDTU Management Engineeringmartfi@dtu.dk
Joao Filipe Paiva Fonseca Joao Filipe Paiva FonsecaPhD studentDTU Management Engineeringjfpf@dtu.dk
Amartya Ghosh Amartya GhoshResearch AssistantDTU Management Engineeringamgho@dtu.dk
Steven Harrod Steven HarrodAssociate ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 14 86stehar@dtu.dk
Erik Orm Hellsten Erik Orm HellstenPhD studentDTU Management Engineeringerohe@dtu.dk
Zaza Nadja Lee Herbert-Hansen Zaza Nadja Lee Herbert-HansenAssistant ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 44 40znlh@dtu.dk
Evelien van der Hurk Evelien van der HurkAssistant ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 48 21evdh@dtu.dk
Lars Hvam Lars HvamProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 44 35lahv@dtu.dk
Christine Ipsen Christine IpsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 60 14chip@dtu.dk
Peter Jacobsen Peter JacobsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 48 15peja@dtu.dk
Per Anker Jensen Per Anker JensenProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 16 74pank@dtu.dk
Sara Helene Markworth Johnsen Sara Helene Markworth JohnsenPhD studentDTU Management Engineeringshmj@dtu.dk
Selma Lind Jonsdottir Selma Lind JonsdottirResearch AssistantDTU Management Engineeringsljon@dtu.dk
Rasmus Jørgensen Rasmus JørgensenPhD studentDTU Management Engineering+45 27 60 86 87rajor@dtu.dk
Martin Philip Kidd Martin Philip KiddAssistant ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 30 92mpki@dtu.dk
Torkil Kollsker Torkil KollskerPhD studentDTU Management Engineeringtoko@dtu.dk
David Franz Koza David Franz KozaPhD studentDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 33 79dakoz@dtu.dk
Katrin Kristjansdottir Katrin KristjansdottirPhD studentDTU Management Engineering+45 91 99 39 18katkr@dtu.dk
Jacob Kronbak Jacob KronbakAssociate ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 15 33jakro@dtu.dk
Nina Lange Nina LangeDTU Management Engineeringnilan@dtu.dk
Allan Larsen Allan LarsenProfessor, grupplederDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 60 73alar@dtu.dk
Jesper Larsen Jesper LarsenProfessor/Head of DivisionDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 33 85jesla@dtu.dk
Rune Larsen Rune LarsenAssistant ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 15 22rular@dtu.dk
Kirstine  Lautrup Kirstine LautrupSecretaryDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 60 50kila@dtu.dk
David Sacramento Lechado David Sacramento LechadoPhD studentDTU Management Engineeringdsle@dtu.dk
Steen Leleur Steen LeleurProfessor emeritusDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 15 30stle@dtu.dk
Richard Martin  Lusby Richard Martin LusbyAssociate ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 30 84rmlu@dtu.dk
Anna Myrodia Anna MyrodiaPostdocDTU Management Engineeringannamyr@dtu.dk
Christina Villefrance Møller Christina Villefrance MøllerPhD StudentDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 60 44chrvim@dtu.dk
Giulia Nardelli Giulia NardelliAssistant ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 46 70ginar@dtu.dk
Dario Pacino Dario PacinoAssociate ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 15 12darpa@dtu.dk
George Panagakos George PanagakosPostdocDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 65 14geopan@dtu.dk
Jørgen Lindgaard Pedersen Jørgen Lindgaard PedersenAssociate Professor EmeritusDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 60 06jlpe@dtu.dk
Christina Scheel Persson Christina Scheel PerssonAdministrative coordinatorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 44 34csch@dtu.dk
Shyam Sundar Govinda Raja Perumal Shyam Sundar Govinda Raja Perumal Industrial PhDDTU Management Engineeringshyam@dtu.dk
David Pisinger David PisingerProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 45 55dapi@dtu.dk
Signe Poulsen Signe PoulsenAssistant ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 60 32sipo@dtu.dk
Supuck Prugsiganont Supuck PrugsiganontPhD studentDTU Management Engineeringprug@dtu.dk
Harilaos N. Psaraftis Harilaos N. PsaraftisProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 15 19hnpsar@dtu.dk
Kourosh Marjani Rasmussen Kourosh Marjani RasmussenAssociate ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 48 08kmra@dtu.dk
Stefan Røpke Stefan RøpkeProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 45 54ropke@dtu.dk
Rikke Seim Rikke SeimAssociate ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 60 29seim@dtu.dk
Thomas Jacob Riis Stidsen Thomas Jacob Riis StidsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 44 49thst@dtu.dk
Alexandria Lee Trattner Alexandria Lee TrattnerIndustrial PhD studentDTU Management Engineeringalemo@dtu.dk
Alessio Trivella Alessio TrivellaPhD studentDTU Management Engineeringatri@dtu.dk
Charlotte Vilhelmsen Charlotte VilhelmsenAssistant ProfessorDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 44 42chaan@dtu.dk
Thalis Zis Thalis ZisPostdocDTU Management Engineering+45 45 25 15 03tzis@dtu.dk