Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Stefanie Buchholz Stefanie BuchholzPhD studentDTU Managementstebu@dtu.dk
Elin Björk Bödvarsdottir Elin Björk BödvarsdottirPhD studentDTU Managementebod@dtu.dk
Jonas Mark Christensen Jonas Mark ChristensenPostdocDTU Managementjomc@dtu.dk
Jens Vinther Clausen Jens Vinther ClausenPhD studentDTU Managementjevcl@dtu.dk
Erik Orm Hellsten Erik Orm HellstenPhD studentDTU Managementerohe@dtu.dk
Dennis Søren Holm Dennis Søren HolmPhD studentDTU Managementdsho@dtu.dk
Evelien van der Hurk Evelien van der HurkAssistant ProfessorDTU Management+4545 25 48 21evdh@dtu.dk
Torkil Kollsker Torkil KollskerPhD studentDTU Managementtoko@dtu.dk
David Franz Koza David Franz KozaPostdocDTU Management+4545 25 33 79dakoz@dtu.dk
Nina Lange Nina LangeAssistant ProfessorDTU Management+4545 25 45 42nilan@dtu.dk
Jesper Larsen Jesper LarsenProfessor/Head of DivisionDTU Management+4545 25 33 85jesla@dtu.dk
David Sacramento Lechado David Sacramento LechadoPhD studentDTU Managementdsle@dtu.dk
Victor  Lund Victor LundExternal lecturerDTU Management+4528 18 01 59vl.om@cbs.dk
Richard Martin  Lusby Richard Martin LusbyAssociate ProfessorDTU Management+4545 25 30 84rmlu@dtu.dk
Claus Madsen Claus MadsenExternal Associate ProfessorDTU Management+4545 25 48 09cmads@dtu.dk
Rasmus Ørnstrup Mikkelsen Rasmus Ørnstrup Mikkelsen Industrial PhDDTU Managementrasmi@dtu.dk
Dario Pacino Dario PacinoAssociate ProfessorDTU Management+4545 25 15 12darpa@dtu.dk
Christina Scheel Persson Christina Scheel PerssonAdministrative coordinatorDTU Management+4545 25 44 34csch@dtu.dk
Shyam Sundar Govinda Raja Perumal Shyam Sundar Govinda Raja Perumal Industrial PhDDTU Managementshyam@dtu.dk
David Pisinger David PisingerProfessorDTU Management+4545 25 45 55dapi@dtu.dk
Kourosh Marjani Rasmussen Kourosh Marjani RasmussenAssociate ProfessorDTU Management+4545 25 48 08kmra@dtu.dk
Stefan Røpke Stefan RøpkeProfessorDTU Management+4545 25 45 54ropke@dtu.dk
Thomas Jacob Riis Stidsen Thomas Jacob Riis StidsenAssociate ProfessorDTU Management+4545 25 44 49thst@dtu.dk
Charlotte Vilhelmsen Charlotte VilhelmsenAssistant ProfessorDTU Management+4545 25 44 42chaan@dtu.dk