Staff

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Richard Martin  Lusby Richard Martin LusbyAssociate ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 30 84rmlu@dtu.dk
Ekky Tammarar Alfian Ekky Tammarar AlfianPhD StudentDTU Managementetaal@dtu.dk
Nelda Andersone Nelda AndersonePhD studentDTU Managementneol@dtu.dk
Michael Bruhn Barfod Michael Bruhn BarfodAssociate ProfessorDTU Management+45 45 25 15 40mbba@dtu.dk
Jens Otto Brunner Jens Otto BrunnerProfessorDTU Managementjotbr@dtu.dk
Baptiste Coutton Baptiste CouttonIndustrial PhDDTU Managementbnco@dtu.dk
Kasper Edwards Kasper EdwardsSenior ResearcherDTU Management+45 45 25 60 10kaed@dtu.dk
Andy Mattulat Filipovic Andy Mattulat FilipovicPhD studentDTU Managementamafi@dtu.dk
Steven Gabriel Steven GabrielVisiting ProfessorDTU Managementsgabriel@umd.edu
Rebecca Futtrup Gantriis Rebecca Futtrup GantriisPhD StudentDTU Managementrefuga@dtu.dk